SIICA Council (2021-2024)

 

Presidente

Marco A. Cassatella

Phone: +39-045-8027130
E-mail: marco.cassatella@univr.it

 

 

Vice Presidente

 

Massimo Locati

Phone: +39-0282245116
E-mail: massimo.locati@unimi.it

 

Segretaria

Daniela Bosisio

Phone: : +39-030-3717700
E-mail: daniela.bosisio@unibs.it

 

 

Counselors

 

Rita Carsetti

Email: rita.carsetti@opbg.net

 

Roberta Castriconi

Email: roberta.castriconi@unige.it

 

Federica Laudisi

Email: federica.laudisi@gmail.com

 

Francesco Liotta

Email: francesco.liotta@unifi.it

 

Domenico Mavillio

Email: domenico.mavilio@unimi.it

 

Alessio Mazzoni

Email: alessio.mazzoni@unifi.it

 

Silvia Piconese

Email: silvia.piconese@uniroma1.it

 

Administrative assistant

 

Rita Repizzi

Email: siica.amministrazione@siica.it