SIICA Executive Committee

Presidente

Angela Santoni
Tel Uni : +39-06-44340632
Fax: +39-06-44340632 
Lab : +39-06-44340632
Email: angela.santoni@uniroma1.it

 

Vice Presidente

 

Marco A. Cassatella
Tel. 39-045-8027130 
Fax: 39-045-8027127 
Email: marco.cassatella@univr.it

Segretario - Tesoriere

Francesco Annunziato
Tel: +39-055-2758337 
Email: francesco.annunziato@unifi.it

Flavia Bazzoni

Tel: +39-045-8027128
Fax: +39-045-8027127
Lab: +39-045-8027128
Email: flavia.bazzoni@univr.it

Ennio Carbone

Tel: +39 0961-3694056
Fax: +39 0961-3694090
Lab: +39 0961-3694088
Email: enncar@unicz.it
Email: ennio.carbone@ki.se

Raffaele De Palma, MD, PhD

Tel: +39-0815666716
Fax: 0815666654
Lab: +39-0815666717
Email: raffaele.depalma@unina2.it
Email: depalma_raffaele@libero.it

Francesca Di Rosa

Tel: +39 06 49255124
Fax: +39 06 44340632
Lab: +39 06 49255126
Email: francesca.dirosa@uniroma1.it

 

Armando Gabrielli

Tel 071 2206104 
Fax 071 2206103 
Email: a.gabrielli@univpm.it

Francesca Granucci

Tel: +39-0264483553
Lab : +39-0264483554
Email: francesca.granucci@unimib.it

 

Isabella Quinti

Tel. 06-49972007 
Fax 06-49972007 
Email: isabella.quinti@uniroma1.it